Reviews

Home/Reviews
Reviews 2017-06-21T02:23:54+00:00
Krystal Glasscock is Excellent. I’m a busy stylist and she has helped me so much with my back and shoulders! I highly recommend her.
Trista R. - 4/13/2016

THE BEST! Lee is fantastic, I finally decided I needed to do something about my injuries from overexercising and he has helped more then I could ever imagine! My massage clinic is clean, friendly and knowledgeable. ONLY place you should go!

Kelsey S. - 4/4/2016

Krystal was very pleasant and professional. Helped my husband’s back and hip which allowed him to enjoy PCB. Highly recommend. Scheduling easy and treated on Saturday. Will return

Terry V. - 2/27/2016
Shana was absolutely awesome! I’ve already scheduled an appointment for next week!
Deborah R. - 12/04/2015, Panama City Beach, FL

Highly recommended.  Very relaxed atmosphere.  Spent some time discussing what areas were bothering me and focused the massage there.  Going back for another in a few days.  Highly recommend Krystal and my wife recommends Shana.

S Damon S. - 11/4/2015, Shepherdsville, KY

Just got home from a massage with Lee. I feel great. I know I’ll be a little sore tomorrow but it’s worth it. Thanks Lee and My Massage Clinic for helping me become a healthier person!

Aber Bacall – 09/15/2015

A friend & I were in PCB for my birthday weekend and decided we wanted to end the long weekend with a massage. We saw great reviews for My Massage Clinic and decided to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised with my pre-natal massage given by Shannon. She did an absolutely amazing job getting all the tension out of my shoulders and back. I feel so refreshed & relaxed. I will definitely recommend and return when I’m back in town!!

Laurin G. – 09/07/2015, Holt, FL

Amazing massage! I was on vacation in PCB and looking for something to do on a rainy afternoon. I called My Massage Clinic because I saw their Yelp deal, and they were able to take me in with only 30 minutes notice. I did not have overly high expectations – just wanted some relaxation – but the massage was INCREDIBLE. I forget the masseuse’s name, but she used the perfect pressure and techniques to work out all of my tenderness. They even included aromatherapy in the cost of the massage, which was a nice touch.

I will be back next time I am in PCB, and I highly recommend you go too!

Lauren A. – 8/14/2015, Atlanta, GA

Awesome massage! We were in town for a vacation and they had a deal going on through yelp. Very time efficient and the lady who did mine never let her hands stop moving the whole hour. When I got up I damn near passed out I was so relaxed. We will definitely be back!

Matt G. – 7/24/2015, Fort Worth, TX

I had an amazzing experience here. Great smell, ambiance, music, professionalism, and most of all-great massage! The full body massage given to me by Lee sent chills up my spine. On top of it being the best massage I’ve ever had, it was incredibly affordable. Definitely a must if in the area.

Court C. – 7/13/2015, Philadelphia, PA

I had a prenatal massage with Lee while vacationing off the 30-A. I had not had a massage in several months and he did a great job of focusing on the areas where I needed stress relief and relaxation the most, including my jawline and neck, shoulders and upper back. I felt very comfortable with him, the space was nice, clean and cozy and he went over the 60 minutes to make sure he hit all the areas I was hoping to.  Most therapists tend to finish a little early in my experience, so this was a wonderful value, especially since I had purchased it through the Yelp deal for $60. I would definitely recommend MMC and will return!

Cassie W. – 03/31/2015, Cincinnati, OH

I live in Northern Minnesota and since retirement have treated myself to a massage at least every two weeks. Since I am here for six weeks I had heard of My Massage and decided to give them a try. I am so glad I did!! I have had two massages by Lee now and I so appreciate his knowledge and expertise!! I am looking forward to another one before I leave for home and I will book with him when I get back next year. Thank you!! Great service!!

Kerry Clausen – 02/17/2015

Whether you are a vacationer or a local, don’t miss out on a great massage at My Massage Clinic. I always research where I can get a massage when I am on vacation and Samantha exceeded my expectations with my massage. The whole experience was exceptional.

Donna M. – 01/20/2015, Ashley, IL

I have never felt better! This place is very professional and knowledgeable. The staff are the most helpful and friendly people I have met. I walked in with a headache and walked out pain free! Thank you so much Jeff!! I will be back.

Taylor Duval

Lee is a great massage therapist & gives awesome deep tissue massages.

S. Geer, Panama City Beach, FL

The massages are great and the therapist was very nice and caring. Aroma therapy is included with the massage.

Denise B., Panama City Beach, FL

I am a local to the Panama City Beach area and stumbled upon this hidden gem. My Massage Clinic provided a wonderful massage on a very comfortable table.

Luke Beck, Panama City Beach, FL

Highly recommended.  Very relaxed atmosphere.  Spent some time discussing what areas were bothering me and focused the massage there.  Going back for another in a few days.  Highly recommend Krystal and my wife recommends Shana.

S Damon S. - 11/4/2015, Shepherdsville, KY

Keep in Touch

Let’s stay connected. At My Massage Clinic, we value your input. If you enjoyed our services or have any suggestions for us, leave a review below. Be sure to like us on Facebook and leave a review on Yelp if you can. We make sure to read every bit of feedback received and use it to improve our services. Don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.